Zur Navigation


Das offset5020 Team


Ing. Gerald Watzal

Gesellschafter
Ing. Gerald Watzal

Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-101 
E-Mail g.watzal@offset5020.at


Geschäftsführer
Robert Watzal

Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-102
E-Mail r.watzal@offset5020.at


kuehleitner

Kaufmännische Leitung
Christoph Hofer

Tel. +43 662 857070-104 
E-Mail hofer@offset5020.at


Technische Leitung
René Kirchlechner
    
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-103
E-Mail kirchlechner@offset5020.at


Verkaufsleitung
Markus Rauscher

Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-301
E-Mail rauscher@offset5020.at


Verkauf Außendienst
Michael Neuhofer

Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-307
E-Mail neuhofer@offset5020.at


Verkauf, Key-Account
Alexander Hainzer

Tel. +43 662 857070-304
E-Mail hainzer@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Michael Schweighofer

Tel. +43 662 857070-305
E-Mail schweighofer@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Johann Zandl

Tel. +43 662 857070-302
E-Mail zandl@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Thomas Uitz

Tel. +43 662 857070-306 
E-Mail uitz@offset5020.at


Verkauf
Reinhard Eder

Tel. +43 662 857070-303
E-Mail eder@offset5020.at


Kalkulation
Christian Watzal
    
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-310
E-Mail ch.watzal@offset5020.at


Assistentin Verkauf
Gordana Milinkovic

Tel. +43 662 857070-205
E-Mail milinkovic@offset5020.at


Disposition / Einkauf
Lucas Salzmann

Tel. +43 662 857070-401
E-Mail salzmann@offset5020.at


Disposition, Leitung Druck
Nico Watzal
    
Tel. +43 662 857070-402
E-Mail n.watzal@offset5020.at


Disposition Versand
Harald Neubauer

Tel. +43 662 857070-810
E-Mail neubauer@offset5020.at



Disposition Versand
Berlinde Lutje

Tel. +43 662 857070-204
E-Mail lutje@offset5020.at


Leitung Prepress
Simon Reitermajer
    
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-501
E-Mail reitermajer@offset5020.at


Prepress, Grafik
Christoph Mindek
    
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-502 
E-Mail mindek@offset5020.at


Prepress
Robert Kaiser

Tel. +43 662 857070-503
E-Mail kaiser@offset5020.at


Prepress
Sascha Haigermoser 
Tel. +43 662 85 70 70-504
E-Mail haigermoser@offset5020.at


Prepress, Lettershop, W2P
Andreas Resch

Tel. +43 662 857070-510
E-Mail resch@offset5020.at


Prepress, Lettershop, LFP
Wolfgang Dabernig

Tel. +43 662 857070-530
E-Mail dabernig@offset5020.at


Prepress, Lettershop
Carolin Leeb

Tel. +43 662 857070-512
E-Mail leeb@offset5020.at